Değerlendirmeler

7,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,9
Rahatlık
6,4
Otel konumu
7,1
Olanaklar
6,7
Çalışanlar
7,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Demi Fourie
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Eylül 2018

    Best hotel

    Best location and wonderful staff. We had the most wonderful stay and will make sure to go back.
    Giri
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    14 Eylül 2018

    Really disappointed with the bathroom and toilet facilities.

    The bathroom and toilet is not not well maintained. Needs repairing. They were either broken or semi-functional. The first room I got, the shower tap wasn't working and the staff who came couldn't repair it. The TV also wasn't working. I had to suggest to the reception to get my room changed. The new room I got this time had the toilet flush semi-functional. If you decide to stay indoors and watch TV, then you are in for a huge disappointment. There is just two Thai channels. Finally, the food was pathetic for the price.
    The sea view is fantastic!
    Khooshal
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    3 Eylül 2018

    Staff is very helpful in general, with any request.

    Cleanliness can definitely improve.
    The place is unique, as says the name
    Rafał
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Eylül 2018
    Expensive restaurant
    Located on a hill, very nice view, comfortable bungalows
    Lisa
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    28 Ağustos 2018
    Food in the restaurant wasn't that good. Better eat outside.
    The View and the poolside Area were Great! Friendly staff.
    Levis Marino
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    26 Ağustos 2018

    To be considered the last choice in Koh Tao

    -Staff not from Thailand, without a service and customer satisfaction understanding -water boiler loosing water closed to electricity cable, no maintenance -low bungalow where you need to climbing to arrive to reception, infrastructure not well designed -reception people more interested to sleep and eat rather than answer to messages and phone calls of customers - Bad so hard that it is impossible to sleep on
    -Nice sea view -good restaurant closed to beach
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Ağustos 2018
    Staff very helpful and nice
    Soso
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    24 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Millie
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,0
    24 Ağustos 2018
    Get ready for lots of steps, but the view is amazing. Breakfast is pretty average. This place is a bit far from the city centre and they only offer one way of free transport; so you need to be mindful of that.
    Great view from the room
    Rob
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    19 Ağustos 2018
    Difficult walk up to reception. Distance from main Sairee beach restaurants. This hotel should offer a free shuttle bus into town. Aircon was poor because of gaps in windows and no bathroom door ( there are holes in the bathroom wall to let air out - normal in Thailand.) Very overpriced Thai food in rhe hotel restaurant.
    View over the sea was great. Room was clean.
    Phonesinh
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    18 Ağustos 2018

    Never come back to this place again

    Hotel without maintenance Dirty room, bed sheet not changed, TV control broken, soap and shampoo prepare for just one person, no bathrobe in the room as it say on the advertising. And this is a Deluxe Room that cost almost 3000 thb per night !!! We booked for 3 nights but stayed only one night. They give refund back 2 nights after long discussion.
    Ocean View
    trudi
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    16 Ağustos 2018
    Breakfast was below standard . Nothing was covered so flies were on all the fresh food . Cordial was served instead of fresh juice . Room was below standard . To say it was a luxury bungalow was false advertising . Gaps between doors . Bamboo blinds so no privacy when lights were on . Curtain rail collapsed when having shower . One towel each and no hand towel . On steep stairwells the irrigation pipes were prominent on pedestrian paths , causing me to fall over one and sustain injury to my leg . Rooms were very basic and I spent half a day of my holiday having to complain and then find alternate accomodation . Still awaiting refund !!
    The views
    Poppy
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    14 Ağustos 2018
    Room was small.
    The pool was nice
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    8 Ağustos 2018

    Disappointing And Not Like The Adverts

    Swimming pool was filthy! Completely unusable. I complained but nothing changed. Food and drink in hotel very expensive. Access and moving around property very hard work as hillside is extremely steep! Not suitable unless you are very fit!
    Views over the sea are great if you get a front bungalow. Pier is great for jumping in the sea.
    Sarah Swinburne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    7 Ağustos 2018

    Honest review. Overall. Great!

    Very hilly. So of you're older or disabled this is not for you. Not much of a beach and very rocky.
    Lovely views. Lovely staff. Not too far from main stretch. I had a moped accident and the staff here were very helpful. Gave free lift to clinic. Got fresh towels delivered everyday and water. Although we kept 'do not disturb' they left them outside for us. Overall. Brilliant.
    Ditte
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Ağustos 2018
    Loved everything about the stayed there with my boyfriend and we had the perfect small cabin with the most amazing ocean view. And it was affordable. We were both without words.
    Aisling
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kanoungnit THONGPUNPARN
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    28 Temmuz 2018
    The place is too far from the pier and also from restaurants and etc. the transfer from and to the pier follow the departure hour of just one company. The check out was too long The swimming pool wasn’t super clean, but was ok
    The view is amazing, the staff is lovely and the bed really comfortable
    Lizzy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Temmuz 2018

    Great for relaxing

    Great place to relax, about 30 min walk into the main area of the town
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor