点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
7.1
设施
6.7
员工
7.9
性价比
6.7

点评

    MINGXI
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月25日

    下次来还会再预定

    帮忙预定的车船联运出现问题。
    酒店在山上,很安静,白天还能看到小松鼠,环境不错,餐厅、泳池等设施的景观都挺好的,可惜入住的当天下雨,没有日落可以看。酒店服务很好,小哥都是用电瓶车接送,全程帮忙拿行李的。我定的房型房间看到的view还是不错的,空调、热水这些设施还算OK,独立的小屋很适合情侣蜜月或是独自发呆,很棒。不过酒店离码头有点远,如果是要离岛之前入住可能有些不便利。
    Littlecalvin89
    ph

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月18日

    The property is good but need to improve the service.

    1. The buggy driver when we asked him to send us to our rooms after we came back from the center to have our dinner and we have some stuffs with us going back to the room. But he said he can’t send us because they only provide the buggy(club car) for the LUGGAGES(not include the guest) of the guest who will check out. And this guy seems that he dont want to be disturb playing his mobile phone. We asked help from the reception but didnt work. 2. Breakfast is good but better if have a little bit more option. 3. Pool needs a bit more attention for maintenance.
    We are so happy in the rooms that we’ve got. We booked deluxe sea view rooms which is nice. We had an amazing stay even the weather was bad on that day.
    Sherrychocco
    th

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年6月18日

    No good choice just have beatiful picture

    Not comfortable about electric and stuff
    John
    th

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年6月13日

    Would not recommend

    The bed was like sleeping on a brick, holes in the ceilings and walls, gangs of red ants invading and terrorising the shack.
    The restaurant staff are nice
    Mitch
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年6月4日
    Rooms are awful. Run down and in need of repairs ... geckos living in each of the two rooms we stayed in. We spent 3500 baht for 2 nights and it was the biggest waste of money on our trip yet. I wouldn’t pay 500 baht per night to stay here again. Do yourself a favour and get a place on Sairee Beach I wish I had.
    Staff were nice that’s about it
    lu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月27日

    The views are not worth it !!! Bad location.

    But sometimes the view is not worth it. As it’s called hillside resort it’s built on a very steep hill. Small barrow pathways to walk up and down. It was a workout and a half. They said you can ask for a cart to transport you but only at certain hours and you had to have it booked. There was no phone in the room so we had no way of ringing reception as our phones did not work. There was a tv but it didn’t work and when I asked could we get it to work the answer was no none of the TVs work it’s only for show. I know you don’t need a tv for a holiday but it rained so heavy on day one we were stuck in our room no tv no phone no WiFi. Then we walked up to the restaurant in the rain and I fell twice as it was so so sloppy and slippy. No sign of any help. The restaurant again had lovely views but food was only average. It was a poor location. Beach wise and restaurant wise it was a good 20-30 min walk down a hill and it cost 400 baht per person in a taxi one way. To top it off on our last day we had paid the hotel to transport us to the ferry. They said they pick up strictly at 5am for 6am ferry. We were up packed and ready to leave at 4.55am. There was no sign of anyone coming to our room to pick us and our huge cases up. So at 5.15 we had to walk from the bottom up to the top with our cases. It was a struggle to say the least. These hills are the steepest I’ve seen. As we reached the top I met another 2 girls that also had same problem they were meant to be picked up at 5 and instead they walked. Reception was closed so the girls rang an emergency number and people arrived looking suprised to see us. They said they would drop us down. We barely made it to the ferry to get tickets and board the boat. With a minute spare. It was ridiculous and yet we paid the hotel to have is there an hour before and they also asked the other 2 girls to pay for taxi after been so late. A joke!! And as for staff. They weren’t helpful nd spoke poor English.
    The view from our bungalow was gorgeous.
    Graham
    au

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月25日

    Avoid at all cost

    First room leaked. Second room not much better. No wifi. No phone charging facilities. Double bed was 2 old hard beds next to one another. No tv due to remote missing. Mini bar menu but bar was empty. Set and excessive meal prices. Access to town restricted and expensive. No room service. No security. Generally website information misleading and deceptive. Path ways and stairs are poorly lit at night time and are dangerous. Complete complex is run down and in need of repair. Do not go there. Review score is ZERO
    Absolutely nothing. This property reflects directly on Booking .com as to the properties that you are marketing. Lift your game Booking .com.
    Noora
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月25日
    The only thing missing from the room was a mosquito net, which would have been needed! There were 2 nights in a row a huge spiders in our room, because the doors or windows weren't that tight, so we needed to hunt down the spiders and other insects as well and throw them out from the room in order to sleep well.. Though I have to say that there were few lizzards in the room as well, but helping us to catch the spiders.. :D But you need to remember that this resort is really next to the jungle, so it is a home for all of this kind of creatures. Though mosquito net would have become handy, really.
    The deluxe room facing the sea was with amazing view. It was as well close by the ocean and the Sea Hill Restaurant at the resort. You could just walk few hundred meters and jump to the ocean or have a lovely dinner at the restaurant looking at the sunset. Or you could use the hotel taxi for 200 thb one way to get to the Sairee Beach and eat dinner there. There was a well 2 free transfers from the resort to Sairee Beach/Mae Haad Pier twice a day, 08:45 am & 01:30 pm. The room itself had decent facilities: linen, a small fridge, hair dryer, water boiler, 2 small bottles of shampoo & soap and complimentary 2 bottles of water, 2 coffees, 2 tea bags, 2 sugar & 2 milk powders and the last but not least, FAST & GOOD air condition! You could reach the staff really easily through Whatsapp and get answer quickly.
    Alixis
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    The hillside is a great place to get some alone time!

    There was a hole in the roof therefore a large geko came into the room. But he didn’t bother us. Also the food was a little expensive, so we had to rent a scooter to be able to drive to town for cheaper meals. Oh and the bed was not comfortable, but what can you do.
    The view was amazing! It was also nice to have the pool so close.
    Elinor
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    It is very steep to reach reception from any of the huts. We didn’t mind the walk as we could do with the exercise😝 but just incase you think you might struggle with the incline.
    The location was fabulous for seeing fish etc. off the pier! Food in the restaurant was lovely (little pricey compared to Sairee but we couldn’t be bothered to walk down!). Staff were very helpful. Met lots of lovely people here during our stay. Would definitely recommend this place. (We’re travelling for four months so we’re on a budget. We treated ourself to this place for our last few days in Thailand and was still not expensive)
    James
    th

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月6日
    They are tricky and charge you for stuff they say they won’t. They also make you wait for hours in the lobby for anything. I would not stay here again... they jack prices up on everything because they know you won’t want to hike out of the location they placed themselves in...
    OK view if you pay triple the price and want to hike up a mountain for anything.
    Rana
    pk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ilan
    be

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月4日

    Don't go here!

    Lots of mosquito and bugs, Road to go up and down was crazy steep! Bed was way too hard to sleep on. I wouldn't advise anyone to stay here, with kids or people off age, it's not possible to go up and down the hillside without being carried. The foto's say it all they say.. but they do not! I checked out after the first night... Plus it's far from the city centre. Don't go there, it's not worth it!
    The view and the staff
    kwanchanok
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    amazing!
    Chatlada
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月30日
    The staff were appalling! Rude, inconsiderate, inept. I would never recommend this hotel purely because of how poor their customer service was.
    The location is beautiful.
    Gwen
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    Really nice place, awesome view and food at the restaurant is really good !
    jp

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评