Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,0 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,0
Rahatlık
6,4
Otel konumu
7,0
Olanaklar
6,8
Çalışanlar
8,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,6
Değerlendirmeler
    Roy
    es
    10
    15 Ocak 2018
    The staff are fantastic. Amazingly helpful and friendly. The view is spectacular. The pool area is great and you have private access to a beach. Highly recommend this place.
    Dimitrios
    de
    8,3
    12 Ocak 2018
    WiFi signal in the room is really bad. TV has no international channels available. The restaurant is absolutely not to be recommended and should be definitely improved. For drinks at the pool it is ok, as is breakfast. One has to walk to the nearby town (15min by feet) to grab a bite. A bit more maintenance of the overall complex would add more value as well.
    Beautifully located on a hillside. Far from party locations. Decent and clean rooms with nice viewd. Direct access to a bay that is clean and full of fish. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good to relax.
    Orlaith
    ie
    9,6
    11 Ocak 2018
    Amazing value for money
    It is about 15 min walk to the town down a very dim lit street and we didn’t know where the pick up was based from the ferry as it doesn’t specify (right of the pier by the way) so we had to pay a taxi to get there even though it offers free transfer.
    Very good value for money. Pool area is absolutely amazing to relax and the restaurant does class food. Staff are so friendly and would help any way possible as it is quite steep with lots of steps they off a caddy to get up and down to reception/ pool etc.
    Julian
    th
    5,4
    10 Ocak 2018
    did not meet expectation, a little overpriced for what you get. Only good thing is the view.
    Very steep to get up to reception, not recommended for people with health problems, elderly. No internet inside room or even restaurant, the wifi on the sky lounge was slow and unstable. Restaurant prices too expensive. Place needs some renovation. Unfortunately i also had a fairly big spider in my room, guess thats what happens when you take a place in nature. Bed was very hard too, i would not come again.
    The view from the room, friendly and helpful staff.
    Laszlo
    hu
    8,3
    10 Ocak 2018
    My girlfriend and me felt very well. We relaxed a lot. Thanks for everything!
    Our bathroom didn't looks than on the internet... but it was clean, so we didn't have problem with this.
    Staff was awesome. They paid attention to everything. We felt very well. The swimmingpool was beautiful and beach of resort very nice.
    Till
    de
    5,0
    9 Ocak 2018
    not good!
    Rest of the Hotel was a ruin. So much was damaged and the pool bar was never openend and looked like a ruin. You cant lie nearby the pool because there is norhing to do. Cant recommend this Hotel. Walk from the room to the reception is Like a Walk on the moint Everest.
    Rooms are nice. Personal very friendly.
    Shannon
    gb
    4,2
    6 Ocak 2018
    Will not be returning :/
    The photos are nothing like what the hotel is actually like! They show you photos of the upgraded bungalows.... The standard ones are nothing like them. There is also now photos of how steep the hill is that you have to climb to get up to reception and the breakfast area. A nail from one of the slats went through my flip flops and cut my foot.. Ive added a photo to show you what they were like. They were very dangerous and hardly any of them were attached to the wood underneath. However, some of the rooms had concrete leading up to them... I would advise you to stay somewhere close to Sairee beach because we had to pay for a taxi there and back everyday. The hotel is nowhere near shops or restaurants, so you have to get a taxi. I was in a group of 10, which meant it cost us altogether thousand baht there and then another thousand baht back every night. If we knew how far away it was, then we would have chosen to stay closer...
    I really liked the pool and the staff. They were really helpful and willing to do anything for you. When we didn't enjoy one of our meals, they offered to change it for something else.
    Chris
    gb
    5,4
    5 Ocak 2018
    Room small. Dirty. No clothes storage. Long way from main centre and you are charged to use the hotel shuttle (even if they are going that way anyways). A lot of steps and steep paths. Some of the wooden deck walkways are uneven and rotten. I twisted my ankle which made the stay even worse with all the steps!
    Great views! Staff friendly. Nice facilities.
    Christopher
    gb
    5,4
    4 Ocak 2018
    Run down treehouse experience for a night.3 nights too much!!!
    Steps,steep climbs and more steps, great for mountaineers avoid otherwise Hotel passed its sell by date for 3000 Bhat a night
    worn out and in desperate need of major refurbishment Good location and lovely sea view and boat pier to get you to a decent beach if it doesn't collapse.
    gb
    2,5
    30 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeremy
    fr
    7,9
    30 Aralık 2017
    Quiet, amazing ocean view, steep slope to reach bungalow
    Lot of downhill walking to get to the bungalow (but we knew it)
    The ocean view bungalow is great, the swimming pool is well located with beautiful view on the ocean, small electric car to take care of your luggage when arriving. Very quiet (but a bit far away from the center - you have to rent a scooter or get expensive taxi)
    fi
    7,5
    28 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    MATTEO
    ie
    7,9
    27 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cn
    10
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gergana Miteva
    bg
    10
    11 Aralık 2017
    The stuff was really friendly and polite. The place has such an amazing charisma and its perfect for people who want to feel the real spirit of the island.
    za
    7,1
    5 Aralık 2017
    Beautiful place to stay - if you don't need to use the toilet in your own private room.
    The toilet never worked, we were unable to use the toilet at all times. It was a disgusting mess. The beds were awfully hard as well as the pillows - could barely sleep. The walk to your room and back outside the resort is awful.
    It is a gorgeous place to stay, very cute - the views are beautiful.
    Kate
    gb
    5,0
    2 Aralık 2017
    Great staff, bad location
    It took about 10 minutes to get to reception, walking up incredibly steep hills. Practically on our hands and knees so anybody who isn’t fully able bodied or fit shouldn’t stay here. About a 25 minute dark walk away from the party area
    Staff were very friendly, views amazing
    Ann
    is
    4,2
    25 Kasım 2017
    I will never go there again.
    Very expensive and the room was very old, air conditioner was very noisy and stop 1,2 hour and 2-3 times everyday , when were there.
    It far away from the center, different to get in and out aspecailly raining day. Very difficult to walk and No side walks around. And taxi 400 bath to get to hotel and it only 10 minuets from the center.
    au
    2,5
    11 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephanie
    gb
    7,9
    10 Kasım 2017
    1.5 mile away from the town at the top of a hill which is a bit of a walk, as there is no taxis nearby A few insects in the room but what can you expect from a wooden bungalow The downside was the torrential rain during our whole stay which is not the hotels fault at all - it just put a downer on our trip
    Lovely staff Dinner was nice although slightly pricey Location overlooking sea is so nice, but about 1.5 mile walk from the town Comfortable room, basic Pool very nice, infinity pool
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat