Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,9
Комфорт
6,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,1
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
6,7

Отзывы

    mary_ro
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 апреля 2018

    Ко Тао - драйвовый дайверский остров! Много молодежи, суровых дайверов и кафешек на пляже!

    В бунгало, в туалете не было ни двери ни шторки, что не удобно, протекал краник у унитаза. Кондиционер на ночь не включали - очень мощный, боялись простыть. Поэтому открывали окно и включали раптор от комаров, предусмотрительно взятый из дома. Комаров побороли, но ничего не могли сделать с громкой ночной ящерицей, которая всю ночь кричала "О-кей, о-кей")) Мы не в обиде - на этой земле есть место любым тварям, но очень хотели посмотреть на нее, жаль, что не удалось)))
    Прекрасная территория отеля - просто сад у моря, красиво вписанный в скалы! Все очень красиво - ходили, любовались. Персонал улыбчивый, вежливый, исполнительный. Уборка каждый день, через день меняли полотенца. На пляже выдавали свои полотенца. Постояльцев в отеле мало, поэтому тихо и никто не мешает ни плавать, ни загорать. Бунгало с видом на море и большой террасой, но мы предпочитали проводить время на море у бассейна. Хороший снорк - много рыбок, интересный ландшафт. Особенно понравился снорк-круиз вокруг острова, где мы плавали в самых красивых бухтах, в том числе и с акулами, и посмотрели на заповедник Нанг-Юань с высоты обзорной площадки. Чудесная особенность острова - потрясающей красоты закаты!
    Alixis
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018

    The hillside is a great place to get some alone time!

    There was a hole in the roof therefore a large geko came into the room. But he didn’t bother us. Also the food was a little expensive, so we had to rent a scooter to be able to drive to town for cheaper meals. Oh and the bed was not comfortable, but what can you do.
    The view was amazing! It was also nice to have the pool so close.
    Elinor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 мая 2018
    It is very steep to reach reception from any of the huts. We didn’t mind the walk as we could do with the exercise😝 but just incase you think you might struggle with the incline.
    The location was fabulous for seeing fish etc. off the pier! Food in the restaurant was lovely (little pricey compared to Sairee but we couldn’t be bothered to walk down!). Staff were very helpful. Met lots of lovely people here during our stay. Would definitely recommend this place. (We’re travelling for four months so we’re on a budget. We treated ourself to this place for our last few days in Thailand and was still not expensive)
    James
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    6 мая 2018
    They are tricky and charge you for stuff they say they won’t. They also make you wait for hours in the lobby for anything. I would not stay here again... they jack prices up on everything because they know you won’t want to hike out of the location they placed themselves in...
    OK view if you pay triple the price and want to hike up a mountain for anything.
    Rana
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ilan
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    4 мая 2018

    Don't go here!

    Lots of mosquito and bugs, Road to go up and down was crazy steep! Bed was way too hard to sleep on. I wouldn't advise anyone to stay here, with kids or people off age, it's not possible to go up and down the hillside without being carried. The foto's say it all they say.. but they do not! I checked out after the first night... Plus it's far from the city centre. Don't go there, it's not worth it!
    The view and the staff
    Chatlada
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    30 апреля 2018
    The staff were appalling! Rude, inconsiderate, inept. I would never recommend this hotel purely because of how poor their customer service was.
    The location is beautiful.
    Gwen
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018
    Really nice place, awesome view and food at the restaurant is really good !
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    28 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vikki
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 апреля 2018

    All in all it was a pleasant stay and the staff are amazing just the facilities wasnt great

    I didn’t like the fact we payed for a room with a tv and it didn’t work
    I like the pool that was nice
    PITI CHIEWNGANSUAN
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    22 апреля 2018

    cliff hut good scenic

    I can't use pool due to cleaning.
    view
    Jaroslaw Marczak
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 апреля 2018
    Well it's a hillside object. So be ready to spend few minutes hill walking to find Your room. It's not a minus it's a feature :)
    The sea view and the sunset are unforgetable.
    Urdur
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elly Wade
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elly Wade
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 апреля 2018
    The views are beautiful here as is the island itself. We booked a garden room and were 'upgraded' to a sea view room as ours was full, this was fine with us, but the sea view rooms were very far down the hill and it was quite a steep walk there and back (we are quite fit and active so it wasn't so bad, but be advised if you're looking to book). Our first room the toilet broke, the wifi and TV also didn't work but they couldn't move us until the morning. We then moved to the next room which was nicer, but bare in mind you're in the jungle a bit so prepare yourselves for ants, spiders and geckos (but that's the fun of Thailand!) Staff were friendly and the food was nice, but expensive.
    Terrie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    It certainly was on a steep hillside, but everyone should be aware of that when they book. The walk up and down the hill was worth the effort. A golf buggy ride is available if you want it. We were taken to and from our room with our luggage, but apart from that we walked. (And we're 68) Our only concern is that the tyres on the golf buggies are TOTALLY BALD....as in NO tread at all. This is bad at the best of times, but on the steep winding drive down the hill it's an absolute hazard. Not only dangerous to guests, but to the staff that use them all the time, especially if it has rained. I've contacted the hotel about this, but haven't heard back from them. Hillside is owned by LOMPRAYAH, so they have plenty of money to replace the tyres. Make sure you check them out before accepting a ride down.
    Absolutely beautiful location, room and hotel and wonderful staff.
    Maximilian
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marta
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018

    Incredible

    Bed, to hard
    Excelente staff, great view, nice bungalows! Awesome time to be there
Идет загрузка отзывов