Bewertungen

7,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,9
Komfort
6,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,1
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,7

Bewertungen

    Michelle
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. Mai 2018

    ein an sich schönes Hotel in toller Lage und Aussicht, aber die Preis-Leistung enttäuscht

    Leider ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis meiner Meinung nach enttäuschend, für den Preis erwarte ich etwas mehr Sauberkeit (keine Haare der Vormieter im Bad etc.). Der Service mit den Golfcarts ist eine super Idee, nur leider wurde vergessen diesem bei unserem Check Out Bescheid zu sagen - mit 25kg diese Berge hoch zu laufen und dann die Fähre die uns nach Samui und zum Flughafen bringen sollte zu verpassen, dass hat die Stimmung am letzten Tag ziemlich gedrückt. (Fährticket wurde allerdings dann von dem Hotel ersetzt) Die Notfall Nummer die auf den Infozetteln stehen sind sicher super praktisch - wenn sie denn jemand checken würde. Es bringt leider wenig wenn die Notfallnummer das letzte mal vor zwei Wochen aktiv war...
    Die Lage ist traumhaft - wunderbarer Blick auf das Meer und den Sonnenuntergang. Direkt am Hotel ist das Schnorcheln möglich.
    Florian
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Florian
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elena🤙🏼
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marlen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    29. April 2018

    Finger weg !

    Wie schon in den Beiträgen vorher ist die Unterkunft 0 das viele Geld wert. Bungalows uralt, dreckig, Viehzeug im Bett, 2 Steckdosen über der Klimaanlage sehr sinnvoll, steile Wege, Essen viel zu teuer, Pool alt, kein wlan Empfang usw.... lasst die Finger davon. Einzig die Aussicht ist schön.
    Der Ausblick
    ThailandTourist
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alixis
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018

    The hillside is a great place to get some alone time!

    There was a hole in the roof therefore a large geko came into the room. But he didn’t bother us. Also the food was a little expensive, so we had to rent a scooter to be able to drive to town for cheaper meals. Oh and the bed was not comfortable, but what can you do.
    The view was amazing! It was also nice to have the pool so close.
    Elinor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    It is very steep to reach reception from any of the huts. We didn’t mind the walk as we could do with the exercise😝 but just incase you think you might struggle with the incline.
    The location was fabulous for seeing fish etc. off the pier! Food in the restaurant was lovely (little pricey compared to Sairee but we couldn’t be bothered to walk down!). Staff were very helpful. Met lots of lovely people here during our stay. Would definitely recommend this place. (We’re travelling for four months so we’re on a budget. We treated ourself to this place for our last few days in Thailand and was still not expensive)
    James
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. Mai 2018
    They are tricky and charge you for stuff they say they won’t. They also make you wait for hours in the lobby for anything. I would not stay here again... they jack prices up on everything because they know you won’t want to hike out of the location they placed themselves in...
    OK view if you pay triple the price and want to hike up a mountain for anything.
    Rana
    pk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ilan
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    4. Mai 2018

    Don't go here!

    Lots of mosquito and bugs, Road to go up and down was crazy steep! Bed was way too hard to sleep on. I wouldn't advise anyone to stay here, with kids or people off age, it's not possible to go up and down the hillside without being carried. The foto's say it all they say.. but they do not! I checked out after the first night... Plus it's far from the city centre. Don't go there, it's not worth it!
    The view and the staff
    Chatlada
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    30. April 2018
    The staff were appalling! Rude, inconsiderate, inept. I would never recommend this hotel purely because of how poor their customer service was.
    The location is beautiful.
    Gwen
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Really nice place, awesome view and food at the restaurant is really good !
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vikki
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. April 2018

    All in all it was a pleasant stay and the staff are amazing just the facilities wasnt great

    I didn’t like the fact we payed for a room with a tv and it didn’t work
    I like the pool that was nice
    PITI CHIEWNGANSUAN
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    22. April 2018

    cliff hut good scenic

    I can't use pool due to cleaning.
    view
    Jaroslaw Marczak
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. April 2018
    Well it's a hillside object. So be ready to spend few minutes hill walking to find Your room. It's not a minus it's a feature :)
    The sea view and the sunset are unforgetable.
    Urdur
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elly Wade
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen